How to Prepare Your China Annual Individual Income Tax Reconciliation (ATR) for 2021

Webinar | Wednesday March 23, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 9:00 AM CET

Register

The time to file your annual individual income tax reconciliation (ATR) for 2021 has come. This is the third year filing under the recent tax reform in China, and many are already known how time-consuming filing can be without proper guidance.

Tax authorities require that Individual Income Tax (IIT) be filed properly for every month in the last year, and tax reconciliation applications are strictly reviewed. With more efficient filing methods and punishments for non-compliance, it’s vital for both employers and individuals to understand the requirements of ATR filing clearly and prepare in advance.

In this webinar, we will help attendees understand the ins and outs of the ATR and whether they meet the requirements to file in 2022 based on current regulations. Several case studies will also be reviewed to give some real-life examples.

 Key Topics:

  • Overview of ATR for 2021
  • Who need to complete the ATR for 2021?
  • ATR filing procedures and case studies

 

Registration Details

This event is free of charge.  For questions, please contact Lauren Fujino.

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Mar 23, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Wednesday March 23, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 9:00 AM CET