On September 23, Adam Livermore, Partner, and Jenny Liao, Corporate Accounting Services Senior Manager, will breakdown how digitalization can optimize your accounting and the benefits that come with it.  

Cloud technology has revolutionized accounting software.  In China, despite its reputation for bureaucracy and paper-based processes, cloud-enabled apps have reduced much of the workload in the sphere of accounting for companies of all sizes.

Join Adam and Jenny as they breakdown how cloud technology and digitalization can optimize your company’s accounting process.   They will demonstrate how information key to the accounting process can be collected and organized digitally, explain how the same tools can enable companies to easily set up stronger internal control mechanisms, and show how the information that has been gathered can be translated into financial data vital for your management team.

Key Topics

  • Digitalizing the collection and organization of key accounting information
  • Setting up stronger internal controls for your management team
  • Accessing better data for enhanced reporting and analytics via the cloud

 

Registration Details

This webinar is free of charge.

REGISTER NOW

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Lauren Fujino.

Speaker

Event Info

Sep 23, 2020

Location & Time

Webinar | September 23 | 3:00 PM China / 2:00 PM Vietnam / 9:00 AM GMT +2

VENUES

Webinar