Looking Ahead to 2022: Investing and Doing Business in China

Webinar | Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 5:00 PM China Time / 4:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

Register

2021 has been a remarkable year for China. The country’s overall economic recovery is stable despite COVID outbreaks, power shortages, and regulatory crackdowns in certain sectors, and GDP growth in 2021 is expected to reach 8.0%. 

Entering 2022, it is important that investors understand the changes and challenges brought by widespread policy adjustments introduced in 2021 as the country adjusted its socioeconomic policy priorities. The new laws and regulations present uncertainty and questions, but also opportunities. 

How to tackle the complexities of market entry and business operations in a Covid era? In which industries lie the most promising opportunities for foreign investors? 

In this webinar, our China investment experts Guilherme Campos, International Business Advisory Manager, and Viktor Rojkov, International Business Advisory Senior Associate, will provide insight and guidance on critical aspects for foreign investors to take into account for their business development and expansion in the new year. The following topics will be discussed:

  • Overview of Investment Landscape and Key Changes in 2021
  • Regional Highlights from North, Central and South China
  • 2022 Business Outlook: How to Tackle Possible Challenges
  • Conclusion and Q&A

Registration Details 

This webinar in FREE of charge. For any questions or concerns, please contact Shanshan LIU. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject. 

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Jan 26, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 5:00 PM China Time / 4:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET


Join a participating event, and we’ll donate a tree to help reforest Asia.
Program Details