How to Manage Costs by Optimizing Your Supply Contracts and Workforce

Webinar | Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

“How can we control rapidly increasing costs of doing business?” is one of the most frequently asked question by organizations in recent months.

In a world as volatile, uncertain, and complex as ours, risk translates directly into costs. Given the recent surge in labor and material costs, it is most critical to share the risks of further such cost increases with stakeholders. This will improve business resilience and allow businesses to focus resources on core competencies. However, to achieve such goals, companies must adhere to key components of cost management.

In this webinar, Vivian Mao, Partner and lawyer at Dezan Shira & Associates, and Simon Laube, Senior Associate with the International Business Advisory team, will introduce cost control solutions from a legal and business perspective, concerning supplier contracts and workforce structure.

Agenda

  • Recent economic developments
  • Supply contract renegotiation
  • Sustainable workforce structure
  • Summary and take-aways

This webinar is FREE of charge. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Dana Pang. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject.

To register for this webinar, please click below.

REGISTER TODAY

Speaker

Event Info

Aug 18, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET


Join a participating event, and we’ll donate a tree to help reforest Asia.
Program Details