How to Protect your Intellectual Property in China: A Comprehensive Guide

Webinar | Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

Intellectual property (IP) protection is a longstanding and critical concern for companies operating in China. In recent years, China has already made strides to improve IP protection. However, challenges remain, as counterfeiters and infringers are getting increasingly sophisticated.

Not only does the IP infringement cause financial loss to the owner, but the reputation of a brand could be severely damaged. Thus, protecting your IP by developing a comprehensive strategy is crucial for every company to succeed in the Chinese market.

In this webinar, Monica Li, Manager of Business Advisory Services and Guilherme Campos, Manager of International Business Advisory will talk about the importance of protecting your intellectual property in China and how to protect it.

Agenda:

  1. Overview
  2. Why is it so important to protect your IP in China
  3. How to protect your IP in China

This webinar is FREE of charge. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Dana Pang at dana.pang@dezshira.com. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject.

REGISTER TODAY

Speaker

Event Info

Oct 21, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET