China

China Offices

Beijing Office

Tel: +86 (0)10 6566 0088
Fax:+86 (0)10 6566 0288
Email:beijing@dezshira.com

show more >

Dalian Office

Tel: +86 (0) 411 3957 3311
Fax:+86 (0) 411 3957 3311 - 8088
Email:dalian@dezshira.com

show more >

Dongguan Office

Tel: +86 (0)769 3381 8020
Fax:+86 (0)769 2288 8435
Email:dongguan@dezshira.com

show more >

Guangzhou Office

Tel: +86 (0)20 3825 1581
Fax:+86 (0)20 3825 1367
Email:guangzhou@dezshira.com

show more >

Hangzhou Office

Tel: +86 (0) 571 5685 9956
Fax:+86 (0) 571 5600 1122
Email:hangzhou@dezshira.com

show more >

Ningbo Office

Tel: +86 (0) 574 8733 8682
Fax:+86 (0) 574 8733 9179
Email:ningbo@dezshira.com

show more >

Qingdao Office

Tel: +86 (0) 532 8610 2237
Email:qingdao@dezshira.com

show more >

Shanghai Office

Tel: +86 (0)21 6358 8686
Fax:+86 (0)21 6358 9899
Email:shanghai@dezshira.com

show more >

Shenzhen Office

Tel: +86 (0)755 8366 4120
Fax:+86 (0)755 8366 4122
Email:shenzhen@dezshira.com

show more >

Suzhou Office

Tel: +86 (0)512 8686 8717
Fax:+86 (0)512 8686 8717 ext. 811
Email:suzhou@dezshira.com

show more >

Tianjin Office

Tel: +86 (0)22 5830 7666
Fax:+86 (0)22 5830 7889
Email:tianjin@dezshira.com

show more >

Zhongshan Office

Tel: +86 (0)760 8826 9592
Fax:+86 (0)760 8830 7592
Email:zhongshan@dezshira.com

show more >