How to Attract and Retain Gen Z Employees in China During the Great Resignation

Webinar | Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

Register

From manufacturing to office jobs, many people refer to the recent surge of unemployment as “The Great Resignation,” with others considering it as a much bigger change, calling it the “Anti-Work Movement.” Particularly with Generation Z, this trending philosophy encourages people to leave the traditional work culture to pursue a lifestyle decentering work and hustle culture.

Is Gen Z really so different from their older counterparts in the workforce?  Undeniably, in certain respects at least, the answer is yes.

In this webinar, Ava Piao, HR & Payroll Associate, will discuss several reasons that members of Gen Z move into new career pathways and what employers can do to attract – and keep – their Generation Z employees.

Key Topics

  • Unemployment Crisis & the Great Resignation
  • Reasons behind employee resignation
  • Understand the impact of employee experience
  • Hiring Gen Z: talent attraction and retention strategies

 

Registration Details

This webinar is free of charge.  For any questions, please contact Lauren Fujino.

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Apr 12, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET