US Broadcast: An Alternative Path to Market Entry in Asia: PEO in China, Vietnam, Singapore, Indonesia, and India

Webinar | Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT

Register

Businesses know that expanding to Asia can provide them access to a number of opportunities not found anywhere else in the world, yet the process to get started in the region has become further complicated by the uncertainties of today’s world.  

Professional Employer Organization (PEO for short) has been rising in popularity as an alternative path to traditional market entry strategies, toted as a quicker, cheaper, and less resource intensive way to test new markets and hit the ground running.  

We take a look at PEO’s rising popularity and how businesses can utilize PEO as a market entry strategy to get people on the ground and start operations quickly in their target market. Our panel of country experts will focus on several core Asia markets – China, Singapore, Vietnam, Indonesia, and India. 

Key Topics 

  • Overview of PEO – what it is, building it into your market entry plans, advantages
  • Country focuses: China, ASEAN (Singapore, Vietnam, Indonesia), India 
  • A look at PEO in each market with our regional experts 

 

Registration Details

This webinar is free of charge and is a rebroadcast for the US/Canada time zone. For the original scheduled on June 28, 2022 at 5:00 PM China / 4:00 PM Vietnam / 2:30 PM India, please register here. If you have any questions, please contact Holly McCleery via holly.mccleery@dezshira.com 

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Jun 29, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT