Talent Acquisition in a Post Covid World

Webinar | July 28, 2022 | 2:30 PM India Time / 4:00 PM Vietnam Time / 5:00 PM China Time

Register

This webinar was scheduled for July 12 earlier, and has been rescheduled to July 28 due to some unforeseen circumstances. We hope you'll be able to join us for the webinar.

On July 28, 2022, Corporate Accounting Services Assistant Manager Shubham Dua and International Business Advisory Associate Radhika Gupta will host a webinar on ‘Talent Acquisition in a Post Covid World’.

Since the beginning of the pandemic, lower levels of recruitment and the need to create a more resilient workforce has been the difference in the job of talent acquisition professionals. Covid-19 has challenged organizations to change the way they deliver meaningful employee and candidate touchpoints despite shrinking HR teams, limited opportunity for human contact, and ever-changing hiring needs.

Even though the global spread of the virus has devastated economies and businesses across the world, hiring the right talent and enabling it to navigate ambiguity in the times ahead remains a top priority for many organizations. We will be hosting a detailed session to deliberate on how Talent Acquisition professionals can chart their way forward to achieve business excellence in an uncertain future.

Shubham and Radhika will cover the following topics in their presentation:

  • India’s Talent Acquisition Landscape
  • Recruitment Trends during the Pandemic
  • The Challenges Ahead for Talent Acquisition Professionals
  • A Robust Talent Acquisition Strategy for a post pandemic world
  • Employee Onboarding in a post pandemic world

This is a webinar you should not miss!

Speaker

Event Info

Jul 28, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | July 28, 2022 | 2:30 PM India Time / 4:00 PM Vietnam Time / 5:00 PM China Time

VENUES

Online


Join a participating event, and we’ll donate a tree to help reforest Asia.
Program Details