Setting Up SMEs in Vietnam: Essential Step-by-Step Guide 2024

Webinar | Thursday, February 29 | 4:00 PM Vietnam / 5:00 PM China / 10:00 AM CET

Register

As Vietnam continues to position itself as a leading investment destination in the region, setting up a company here offers not only access to a vibrant market but also the potential for long-term growth and success in Southeast Asia's evolving business landscape. Especially for Small Medium Enterprises (SMEs) Setting up a company in Vietnam presents a compelling opportunity.

The process of establishing a company in Vietnam involves navigating through a structured legal framework and adhering to specific regulatory requirements. From selecting the appropriate business structure to registering with the relevant authorities, each step demands careful consideration to become operational and efficient in the market fast.

Radomir Tomovic, Manager of International Business Advisory Services at Dezan Shira & Associates, will guide you through the considerations and steps SMEs need to take to enter the Vietnamese market successfully.

Key points we will focus on:

  • Legal Framework and Company Structures
  • Step-by-Step Company Establishment Process
  • Taxation and Financial Considerations
  • The Mandatory Role of the Chief Accountant Explained
  • Key Challenges and Solutions
  • Q&A Session

The webinar is free of charge. For questions, please get in touch with Julia Goeb, Regional Marketing Lead Vietnam. 

Event Info

Feb 29, 2024

Location & Time

Webinar | Thursday, February 29 | 4:00 PM Vietnam / 5:00 PM China / 10:00 AM CET

Get in touch with our experts
captcha image
The code is case-sensitive