Market Diversification- Growing your business networks in China and beyond

Digital Workshop | Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 12:00 pm AEST / 10:00 am China / 9:00 AM Vietnam

Dezan Shira & Associates has partnered with Australia China Business Council Victoria (ACBC Vic) in a series of targeted digital workshops, organised in collaboration with Victorian Government's Global Victoria Trade Alliance. 

The workshops will explore export opportunities with China and will offer an extensive program for the revival of Victorian Businesses.

ACBC announced its commitment to a China Plus Strategy at 2020 Joint Parliamentry Inquiry which focussed on Diversifying Australia’s Trade and Investment Profile. The strategy reaffirms existing trade relationship with China and at the same time actively seek diversification into new markets to respond to the changing economic environment.

Join Ines Liu, Manager, International Business Advisory, as she shares her expertise on doing business in ASEAN with special focus on RCEP and investment opportunities in the region.

Other members on the panel include Peter Osborne (Seed Health), Andrew Cameron (The Silk Initiative) and Anne Maree Weston (Austrade), who will be sharing their expertise on market diversification and growing export opportunities in China and beyond.

The session wil be hosted by Victoria-China business leaders Nick Henderson (Deputy Commissioner to Greater China) and Virginia Birrell (ACBC Vic). The event also includes a panel discussion with Q&A.

 

Registration Details:

Date:  10 May 2022

Time:  12:00pm AEST \ 10:00am China \ 9:00am Vietnam

Platfrom:  Zoom Workshop

General Admission:  $35 (+GST +BF)

 

To register, please click here

 

Speaker

Event Info

May 10, 2022

Location & Time

Digital Workshop | Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 12:00 pm AEST / 10:00 am China / 9:00 AM Vietnam


Join a participating event, and we’ll donate a tree to help reforest Asia.
Program Details