Investment Opportunities in Vietnam 2021

Webinar | July 15, 2021 | 3:00 PM Vietnam / 4:00 PM Singapore / 9:00 AM UK

Register

Once among the smaller economies in ASEAN, Vietnam today has emerged as one of the world’s fastest-growing markets. Last year, the economy expanded 2.91 percent, among Asia’s top-performing economies despite COVID-19. Before the pandemic, the country consistently recorded robust GDP growth of 6 to 7 percent and boasted the third highest value of foreign direct investment in Southeast Asia.

Leveraging the China+1 trend following the US-China trade war, combined with the Vietnamese government’s continued efforts in expanding its FTA network, Vietnam has steadily reinforced its engagement in global trade, gaining popularity as a favorable investment destination, and becoming a manufacturing hub in Southeast Asia. As a result, Vietnam saw its export value grow significantly in ASEAN.

We invite you to join a webinar on Investment Opportunities in Vietnam 2021, where Filippo Bortoletti, our Senior Manager of International Business Advisory, will provide investors a holistic overview of Vietnam’s economy and advise them on their Vietnam market expansion plan with insights of:  

  • Vietnam’s economic performance compared to other ASEAN countries; 
  • Investment opportunities for foreign investors in key sectors; and
  • Starting a business in Vietnam – Key market entry strategies

 

This webinar is FREE of charge.

Please click HERE to register to attend, by Thursday, July 15, 2021

For any further concerns or questions, please contact Trang Nguyen (Jasmine).

Speaker

Event Info

Jul 15, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | July 15, 2021 | 3:00 PM Vietnam / 4:00 PM Singapore / 9:00 AM UK


Join a participating event, and we’ll donate a tree to help reforest Asia.
Program Details