How to Optimize Your Supply Contracts and Workforce to Manage Costs

Webinar | September 29, 2021 | 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST

“How can we control rapidly increasing costs of doing business?” is one of the most frequently asked questions in recent months.

In a world as volatile, uncertain, and complex as ours, risk translates directly into costs. Given the recent surge in labor and material costs, it is most critical to share the risks of such cost increases with stakeholders. This will improve business resilience and allow businesses to focus resources on core competencies. However, to achieve this, companies must adhere to key components of cost management.

In this webinar rebroadcast, Vivian Mao, Partner and lawyer at Dezan Shira & Associates, and Simon Laube, Senior Associate with the International Business Advisory team, will introduce cost control solutions from a legal and business perspective, concerning supplier contracts and workforce structure.

Agenda
- Recent economic developments
- Supply contract renegotiation
- Sustainable workforce structure
- Summary and take-aways

This webinar is FREE of charge. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Holly McCleery at holly.mccleery@dezshira.com. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject.

REGISTER NOW

 

Speaker

Event Info

Sep 29, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | September 29, 2021 | 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST