How to Choose the Right Partner in China

Webinar | Thursday, April 7, 2021 | 2:00 PM China / 1:00 PM Vietnam / 8:00 AM CET

On April 7th, Simon Laube, Senior Associate of International Business Advisory team at Dezan Shira & Associates will participate in the webinar hosted by China-Italy Chamber of Commerce (CICC) on “How to Choose the right partner in China”, focusing on the manufacturing industry.

The webinar aims to prepare foreign companies operating in the manufacturing sector looking for Chinese business partners.

During this session, the CICC Mechanical Engineering Working Group will discuss with the experts which are the most important aspects to be considered while selecting a business partner in China, including the necessary background checks, different (legal) forms of cooperation, financial transaction, Merger, Acquisition and Taxation - Financial Due Diligence and Company Evaluation on Target Partner.

Registration Details 

This event is hosted by the Mechanical Engineering Working Group of the China-Italy Chamber of Commerce. If you have any questions, please contact Dana Pang. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject.

For more information and registration please click below: 

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Apr 07, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Thursday, April 7, 2021 | 2:00 PM China / 1:00 PM Vietnam / 8:00 AM CET