Gateway to Singapore: Guide to Singapore Employment Permits 2021

Webinar | June 10, 2021 | 4:00 PM Singapore / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 9:00 AM UK

Singapore’s investment-friendly landscape has made the country a premier regional hub with US$92 billion in total FDI and US$65 million in GDP per capita pre-COVID. Singapore counts with around 7,000 regional headquarters of multinational firms and new-age industries making Singapore a world-class economy despite its modest population. 

To keep up with all the dynamic business activities, one million foreign employees, accounted for one-fifth of the population, are recruited to fill in the shortage and promote foreign expertise in the workforce.  

In this webinar, Gateway to Singapore: Guide to Singapore Employment Permits 2021, Marcos Salgado, Manager based in Singapore, will guide foreign corporations through the complexity of obtaining work passes in Singapore and provide an update on the most recent regulations, including: 

  •  Types of employment visas in Singapore with a special focus on Employment Pass and S-Pass 
  • Visas for entrepreneurs in Singapore 
  • Dependent Pass in Singapore 
  • Tax implicationsfor foreign workers relocating to Singapore 

This webinar is FREE of charge. 

Please click HEREto register to attend, by Thursday, June 10, 2021 

For any further concerns or questions, please contact Trang Nguyen (Jasmine). 

Speaker

Event Info

Jun 10, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | June 10, 2021 | 4:00 PM Singapore / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 9:00 AM UK