Doing Business in China - Ask Me Anything with Viktor Rojkov

Live Q&A Session | Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 5:00 PM China / 4:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

Register

Questions about doing business in China, but not sure how reliable your Google search skills are? Get accurate answers from an expert on the ground instead.  

Ask our International Business Advisor, Viktor Rojkov, any (business-related) questions regarding starting or running a business in China. Viktor will be hosting a 45 min Q&A discussion, answering questions from the audience to give advice on overcoming the business challenges they face and will also tie in interesting related client cases where applicable.  

Submit your questions* to him beforehand, then join our live session to hear his answers. For questions that require longer explanations, please email laureneiko.fujino@dezshira.com  

*If your question is not answered during the live session, we will follow up through email with you.

 

About Viktor Rojkov 

Viktor is Assistant Manager on Dezan Shira’s International Business Advisory team in Shanghai, where he assists foreign-invested companies from Europe, North and South America, and Asia with their investments in China. With over a decade of experience living and working in China his areas of expertise include entity set up and market entry strategy (business environment and cultural factors), with specialization in the trade, manufacturing, human resources, and high-tech industries.  

 

Registration Details

This event is free of charge. To register, please click below.

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Sep 27, 2022

Location & Time

Live Q&A Session | Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 5:00 PM China / 4:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET