Digitalize Your Business in China: E-Business Licenses and E-Chops Explained

Webinar | Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

Register

China is increasingly promoting the use of electronic business licenses with the aim of gradually digitalizing business incorporation.

While travel restrictions and uncertainties caused by COVID-19 remain, e-business licenses and e-chops have become an essential part and optimal solution for business operations and company set up in China.

In this webinar, Viktor Rojkov, Senior Associate of International Business Advisory, will discuss how businesses can move from a physical brick-and-mortar presence toward integrating digital solutions into their day-to-day business operations. He will also explain how China’s local policies and authorities are progressing with digitalization of the traditional systems to streamline the entry of new businesses into the market as well as help existing businesses operate smoothly and in compliance.

Outline:

  1. The current difficulties of running and setting up businesses in China
  2. The importance of company chops, certificates, and licenses for businesses in China
  3. Introduction of digital solutions for business set up and making your business fully operational
  4. Q&A

This webinar is free of charge and is held in partnership with the European Chamber of Commerce Nanjing Chapter and Shenyang Chapter. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Dana Pang at dana.pang@dezshira.com.

For more details, please click the link below.

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Sep 13, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET