China's FY2021 Annual Audit: What's New and How to Prepare?

Webinar | Thursday, November 25, 16:00 China Time / 15:00 Vietnam / 9:00 AM CET

As the year comes to an end, companies and their finance teams will be busy closing their accounts and preparing for their annual audit. For small and medium size companies (SMEs) with limited manpower, this will be an especially busy time of the year.

New regulations brought on by the government’s response to Covid-19 make this an even more challenging task, and companies (non-listed) will also need to take into account the new accounting standards regarding revenue, leases, and financial instruments which had become effective starting from January this year.

Join us as Audit Manager, Jess Feng, introduces the general auditing process and what you need to do to prepare for your upcoming financial audit.

Key Topics:

  • Typical financial audit process and what you need to do to prepare for it
  • 2021 newly effective accounting standards – what you need to prepare and pay attention to
  • Covid-19 related issues – questions your auditor may ask you

This webinar is FREE of charge. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Dana Pang. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject.

 

Register Now

 

Speaker

Event Info

Nov 25, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | Thursday, November 25, 16:00 China Time / 15:00 Vietnam / 9:00 AM CET