China's FY23 Annual Audit Made Simple: Keys for Success

Webinar | Tuesday, December 6, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 1:30 PM India

Register

With businesses continuously affected by the COVID-19 pandemic and other economic headwinds, financial health and compliance has become more important than ever. More attention should thus be given to the audit and compliance procedures to review unexpected regularities or suboptimal business practices, discover eligibility for tax incentives that had not previously been captured, as well as maximize efficiency within the organization.

To support foreign companies in China to deal with the hectic new year start and meet the various compliance deadlines scattered throughout the year, our Senior Audit Manager Jess Feng will provide guidance through the annual audit and compliance process, and tips to enable you to gain the most out of it.

Key points:

  • Annual audit and compliance – 2023 Milestones
  • Why is a financial audit particularly important given the ongoing pandemic situation in China
  • Prepare for an effective annual audit for your businesses in China
  • Annual CIT reconciliation and the “Many-in-one” annual reporting

This webinar is FREE of charge. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Shanshan LIU via shanshan.liu@dezshira.com. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject. 

REGISTER NOW

This event is part of our Reforesting Asia 2022 Eco Initiative. We’re raising awareness for environmental protection and donating trees to reforestation projects in Asia for attendees at this event. Register and attend to help us reforest Asia!

Speaker

Event Info

Dec 06, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Tuesday, December 6, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 1:30 PM India


Join a participating event, and we’ll donate a tree to help reforest Asia.
Program Details