Unlocking Your ASEAN Potential – A Guide to Doing Business in 2022

Webinar | Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 4:00 PM Vietnam / 5:00 PM Singapore / 9:00 AM UK

Register

Following a tumultuous year, Asia’s economy is surpassing expectations and recovering quickly, especially in the ASEAN bloc.  Expected to be the world’s fourth largest economy by 2050, the ASEAN region has taken continued steps throughout 2021 to encourage investment and economic growth.   

2022 is slated to be no different.  To understand the key differences between the markets in one of the world’s most diverse regions, as well as what’s expected of them in 2022, join Marco Förster, International Business Advisory Manager, as he gives an overview of ASEAN’s 2022 economic outlook and what’s changed for doing business in the region. 

Key Topics

  • Understanding ASEAN and its economies 
  • Comparing the national complexities in doing business 
    • Overview of key areas corporate establishment, taxation, HR & Payroll, audit and accounting 
  • Outlook for ASEAN Economies in 2022 

 

Registration Details

This webinar is free of charge.  If you have any questions, please contact Lauren Fujino.

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Jan 25, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 4:00 PM Vietnam / 5:00 PM Singapore / 9:00 AM UK