The RCEP Advantage: Part 4 – The Future of Trade in China 

Webinar | Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET 

Register

The world’s largest trade bloc, the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP), which came into force earlier this year, represents a collaborative market of more than 2 billion people and a global gross domestic market worth some US$26.2 trillion.  

In part 4 of our RCEP webinar series we focus on China which has so far benefited from the FTA using it to further leverage its trade potential to secure greater market access in the region.  

What does RCEP mean to China in the long term and what are the trends to watch under it? For China’s rising star, the Greater Bay Area (GBA), how will RCEP impact its development? 

We take an in-depth look at the impact of RCEP on China’s economy and what’s in store for the future. Join us on June 30 to find out more.    

Key Topics    

  • Overview of RCEP – its history and future developments    
  • China’s long-term perspective under RCEP  
  • How will RCEP benefit the GBA in particular? 

 

Registration Details

This event is free of charge. Any questions, please contact Lauren Fujino at laureneiko.fujino@dezshira.com 

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Jun 30, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET