Seizing Opportunities in China's Healthcare Industry: A Guide for Foreign Investors

Webinar | Thursday, March 30, 2023 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

Register

With the rising demand for high-quality healthcare and services in the country, China's healthcare industry has been rapidly expanding in recent years. This is fueling opportunities across care services, pharmaceuticals, medical devices, digital and internet healthcare, and more. As a result, many investors are looking to capitalize on this trend by getting involved in the industry.

With opportunities come challenges - In the upcoming webinar, International Business Advisory Manager Ines Liu will provide an overview of the current state of China’s healthcare industry and lead an in-depth look at the various investment opportunities that are available. We will also discuss the pain points that investors may encounter and provide advice for navigating these challenges. Topics that will be covered include: 

  • Overview: recent indicators of the healthcare industry and core growth drivers
  • Trends and opportunities in China’s healthcare industry
  • Key considerations when entering China’s healthcare market.

Registration Details 

This webinar is FREE of charge. For any questions or concerns, please contact Shanshan LIU. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject.

REGISTER NOW

Event Info

Mar 30, 2023

Location & Time

Webinar | Thursday, March 30, 2023 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET