Intellectual Property: Critical Issues in China

Webinar | Monday, October 25, 2021 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

In an increasingly digital and interconnected world, intellectual property poses new challenges to which we must respond with efficient and innovative tools.

Guilherme Campos, our International Business Advisory Manager in South China will speak at the webinar organized by the Intellectual Property Working Group (IPWG) of China-Italy Chamber of Commerce (CICC) on October 25, 2021, at 4:00 pm. The webinar is the first of a series of activities organized by the IPWG and is aimed at providing an overview together with updates on latest IP issues in China. During the webinar speakers will help to tackle the critical points of Trademarks and Patents related issues in China.

Agenda

  • 16:00 – 16:25 IP Overview and main aspects of Trademarks in China - Guilherme Campos, International Business Advisory Manager, Dezan Shira & Associates (DSA), Vice Coordinator of the IPWG of CICC
  • 16:25 – 16:50 Main aspects about patents in China - Peter Li, Partner, Jiaquan IP LAW
  • 16:50 – 17:20 Q&A and Conclusion

Registration details:

CICC Members: Free of charge

Non- Members: 150 RMB

Language: English

Please click here to register for this webinar. If you have questions regarding this event, please contact bj.activities@cameraitacina.com

Speaker

Event Info

Oct 25, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | Monday, October 25, 2021 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET