How Foreigners Can Benefit from Obtaining a Chinese Permanent Residence?

Webinar | Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

Recently, many foreigners working/living in China have begun to consider applying for a Permanent Residence, also known as a Chinese Green Card. 

Permanent Residence status provides foreigners with numerous benefits that make it a popular choice for those looking for a more permanent life in China.  In light of the Covid-19 pandemic and ensuing travel bans, one of its biggest draws is the ability to enter the country without going through visa formalities as Chinese citizens.

In this webinar, Fuki Fu, Manager of Human Resource will explain the qualifications and process for permanent residence application in China with some case studies, and shed light on how to maintain permanent residency after obtained.

Agenda:

  • Who is eligible to apply for permanent residency in China?
  • What are the benefits of obtaining a permanent residency in China?
  • How to keep a permanent residence permit?

This webinar is FREE of charge. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Dana Pang. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject.

To register for this webinar, please click below.

REGISTER TODAY

Speaker

Event Info

Sep 15, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET