How to Prepare Your China Annual Individual Income Tax Returns (ATR) for 2020

Webinar | February 25, 2021 | 3:00 PM China / 2:00 PM Vietnam / 8:00 AM CET

The time to file your annual individual income tax return (ATR) for 2020 is coming soon. This is the second year filing under the country’s recent tax reform, and many are already familiar with how time-consuming filing can be without proper guidance. Tax authorities require that Individual Income Tax (IIT) be filed for properly every month in the last year, and tax refund applications are strictly reviewed.

Last year, more efficient tax filing methods were introduced, making it vital that companies and individuals understand the requirements of ATR filing clearly and prepare in advance.

In this webinar, we will help attendees understand the ins and outs of the ATR and whether they meet the requirements to file in 2021 based on current regulations (until now there have been no new regulation updates for the ATR of 2020). Several case studies will also be reviewed to give some real-life examples. 

Key Topics:

  • Overview of ATR for 2020
  • Do you need to complete the ATR for 2020?
  • ATR procedures and case study

 

Registration Details

This webinar in FREE of charge. For any questions or concerns, please contact Lauren Fujino.

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Feb 25, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | February 25, 2021 | 3:00 PM China / 2:00 PM Vietnam / 8:00 AM CET