Go International: Vietnam

Webinar| June 16, 2021 | 3:00 PM Vietnam / 4:00 PM Singapore / 10:00 AM CET

On June 16, Marco Förster, International Business Advisory Manager, will be joining experts from Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce, Becamex IDC, and B Medical System, to discuss investment opportunities for Luxembourg businesses in Vietnam. The webinar, entitled ‘Go International: Vietnam’, is hosted by the Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce in partnership with the Ministry of the Economy and the Embassy of Luxembourg in Bangkok, Thailand.

Agenda:

3:00 PM

Opening Remarks
H.E. Jean-Paul Senninger, Ambassador of Luxembourg to Vietnam, based in Bangkok

3:05 PM

Opening Speech
Cindy Tereba, Director International Affairs, Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce

3:10 PM

Exploring Vietnam's sectors of interest for Luxembourgish companies
Monika Nguyen Nam, Marketing Europe, Becamex IDC CORP

3:25 PM

Healthcare sector in Vietnam: Introduction and opportunities
Marco Förster, International Business Advisory Manager, Dezan Shira & Associates

3:35 PM

Company Testimonial
Chandra Rangabashyam, Regional Consultant Asia, B Medical Systems

3:45 PM

Q&A and Closing Remarks
Bart Verheyen, Chairman, BeLuxCham Vietnam


Participation in the webinar is reserved for Luxembourgish companies associated with the Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce.

For further information about this event, please contact Trang Nguyen (Jasmine) or access the event webpage here.

Speaker

Event Info

Jun 16, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar| June 16, 2021 | 3:00 PM Vietnam / 4:00 PM Singapore / 10:00 AM CET