Global Supply Chain Disruptions and Transfer Pricing: What to Know for Your China Operations

Webinar | Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 9:00 AM CET

Register

Global supply chain disruptions are having profound impacts on companies’ transfer pricing approaches.  Has your company adjusted its transfer pricing strategy to managing these new risks? 

Continuing global supply chain disruptions are prompting businesses to review their existing supply chains and make adjustments, affecting their intercompany transactional relationships and transfer pricing approaches.  

What impacts will disrupted global supply chains have on transfer pricing for your China operations and how can your business better manage these risks?  

Join our transfer pricing team as they discuss key transfer pricing considerations to keep in mind as your company formulates its China strategy in light of global economic uncertainties.  

 

Key Topics 

  • The impact of a disrupted global supply chain to transfer pricing
  • Focuses coming from tax supervisions
  • MNCs’ transfer pricing considerations and risks management 

 

Registration Details

REGISTER NOW

This event is part of our Reforesting Asia 2022 Eco Initiative. We’re raising awareness for environmental protection and donating trees to reforestation projects in Asia for attendees at this event. Register and attend to help us reforest Asia!

Speaker

Event Info

Nov 23, 2022

Location & Time

Webinar | Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 4:00 PM China / 3:00 PM Vietnam / 9:00 AM CET


Join a participating event, and we’ll donate a tree to help reforest Asia.
Program Details