Crash Course on Doing Business and Investing in China's Greater Bay Area in 2021: Session II

Webinar | March 31, 2021 | 3:30 PM China / 2:30 PM Vietnam / 9:30 AM CET

The Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (GBA) is a major strategic deployment in China’s development blueprint. Relying on the advantages of various cities in different fields such as finance, professional services, high-end manufacturing, and technological innovation, GBA is expected to become the most diversified city cluster in the world. This unique combination not only brings huge business opportunities for local Chinese companies, but also stimulates new expansion ideas for companies planning to enter the Greater China market.

In the second session of this crash course, Dezan Shira’s International Business Advisory Manger Guilherme Campos will introduce the tax incentives and government subsidy policies in the GBA, as well as share his insights on the future development trends in this area.

  • Section 1: Tax incentives and government subsidies in the GBA
  • Section 2: Conclusion and the long-term future

If you missed the first session focusing on how to start your business in the GBA, please refer to our recording of the webinar here.

Registration Details 

This webinar in FREE of charge. For any questions or concerns, please contact Shanshan LIU. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject. 

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Event Info

Mar 31, 2021

Location & Time

Webinar | March 31, 2021 | 3:30 PM China / 2:30 PM Vietnam / 9:30 AM CET