There are numerous types of contracts involved in all aspects of running a business. A good contract will facilitate the performance and implementation of a company’s targeted goals, but must importantly also prevent the triggering of disputes, and even help to solve disputes that arise.

The work to draft, review, revise and execute a contract does not merely require effort from your in-house counsels or external lawyers.  It also requires coordination and cooperation from your business team, admin team, finance team etc. These non-legal-profession teams must also have basic knowledge on contract review and drafting.

Richie He, Senior Associate of Dezan Shira & Associates’ Business Advisory Service team in our Guangzhou office, will host a webinar to explain the importance of reviewing contracts and provide tips on how to review and draft contracts.

The following topics will be covered in this webinar:

Section 1: General introduction about the importance of reviewing contracts

Section 2: How to review contracts

Section 3: How to draft simple contracts

 

How to Register:

Click HERE to register our webinar or contact Trang Nguyen (Jasmine) for further information.

Speaker

Event Info

Oct 28, 2020

Location & Time

Webinar | October 28, 2020 | 3:00 PM China Time / 8:00 AM UK Time / 2:00 PM Vietnam Time